DIRECT-BEAUTY.RU

This stylish! It's beautiful! It is fashionable!

News Calendar

November 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck still together?

In the Network got pictures kissing ex-lovers.

Дженнифер Лопес и Бен Аффлек все-таки вместе?

Ben Affleck and Jennifer Lopez in 2003. Photo: Rex Features/Fotodom.EN.

Fans of Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck had their loud novel, learned about the impending divorce of the actor with his wife Jennifer garner, began to dream of reviving the Like No. 1. And since the end of June, when the couple announced their separation, has repeatedly appeared rumors about a new novel by J. Lo and Ben. However, all these reports were immediately denied.

But recently a number of tabloids published paparazzioznie pictures, which Lopez and Affleck passionately hugging each other, kissing and relaxing together in the Jacuzzi pool. The publication also reported that garner had already seen these photos. And, despite the fact that to return to her husband she is not going, image the actress wounded to the heart.

However, it turned out that the whole story was fabricated. Pictures that the tabloids gave for fresh, were actually made over a decade ago, at a time when J. Lo and Ben really met. Representatives of Affleck once again stated that these allegations are blatant lies, and actor with his ex-lover has exceptionally friendly relations.

Julia Malinina

Source

© 2013. All rights reserved.

Создание сайтов Санкт-Петербург